PROVOST STUDENT AWARDS 2024				
AWARD	CATEGORY	NAME OF STUDENT	DEPARTMENT/SCHOOL	CAMPUS
Best Thesis Award	PhD Scholars	Swarnaprabha Jena	School of Engineering and Technology	BBSR CAMPUS
Best Thesis Award	PhD Scholars	Priyambada Mallick	School of Applied Sciences	BBSR CAMPUS
Best Thesis Award	PhD Scholars	M. Sairam	M S S Swaimnathan School of Agriculture	PKD CAMPUS
Best Thesis Award	PhD Scholars	Lalichetti Sagar	M S S Swaimnathan School of Agriculture	PKD CAMPUS
Best Performance Award	Postgraduate	Sumit Acharya	M.Sc. (Hort.) Vegetable Science (MSSSoA)	PKD CAMPUS
Best Performance Award	Postgraduate	Priti Smita Nayak	M.Sc. (Hort.) Vegetable Science (MSSSoA)	PKD CAMPUS
Best Performance Award	Postgraduate	Chabolu Venkata Raghava	M. Sc. (Agri.) Agronomy	PKD CAMPUS
Best Performance Award	Postgraduate	Sourav Kumar Nanda	M. Tech in Transportation Engineering	BBSR CAMPUS
Best Performance Award	Postgraduate	Nibedita Mishra	M.Sc. Agricultural Extension Education	PKD CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Pydisetty Karishma	Bachelor of Business Administration	PKD CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Amrita khan	B.Sc. Hons Agriculture	PKD CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Pranay Sundar Jami	B.Sc. Hons Agriculture	PKD CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Astha Das	B.Sc. Botany	BBSR CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Gunnam Gayatri	B.Sc. Zoology	BBSR CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Srimaya Mohapatra	B.Tech. Agriculture Engineering	PKD CAMPUS
Best Aspirant Mind Award	Under Graduate	Merry Mayurakhee	B.Tech in Biotechnology	BBSR CAMPUS